STEADY GROWTH

#VisualsByCharles

#VisualsByCharles

*STEADY GROWTH*

I am making a report on me
Similar to the ones at school
And Straight away
It’s plain to see
I am close to breaking every rules

They said
“you must try harder”
And”could do it better”,too,
Then”shouldn’t talk so much”
And “pay attention-do”

Well,now those are far away
Seemingly looking dead
But still my faults may appear
I try so hard to concentrate though
Improving day by day
year by year

So,in that end of year report
Beyond the last great test
I hope the Master’s comments read
“Well done!”
“You did your best”
For sure I know
Swift Instant leap;
slow reason feebly climbs..

#Celonarants!!

*copyright* 2016 @celonacharles

Leave a Reply

