PASSION AND I

My fault, my failure, is not in the passions I have, but in my lack of control of themJack Kerouac

The Potters - Gabor Dvonik

The Potters – Gabor Dvonik

Oh, that towering feeling I get
just to know that you are always near
Point where enthusiasm meets continuity
There is nothing to fear at this point
Knowing I chose you first and you reciprocated in am amazing way
Just gives this amazing feeling
For you signed up for all the odds that are inevitable
All the odds that comes my way you share with me.

Potter - Gabor Dvonik

Potter – Gabor Dvonik

Oh, that ecstatic feeling
Ecstatic feeling I get from such an unimaginable love for a “human” like me
That comes when I feel completely down and out
How wonderful to know you would always be there
And the assurance you embed in the inner part of me
That it will always be okay because of the understanding we built not withstanding.

The Dented Work?

The Dented Work?

I can do anything I set out to do
For You are always by my side
Your touch feels like you breath like a man
But I know you were always attached to me somehow
I swear I don’t know how
But it becomes very real with each passing day
Passion and I
It’s funny how you don’t have a face
That would have assure me more
But it’s okay, I would be just fine with the way you are.

I cannot let you burn me up, nor can I resist you. No mere human can stand in a fire and not be consumedA.S. Byatt


*WRITTEN AND EDITED BY CHARLES OKPERE*


#Celonarants™
© 2017 CelonaCharles

Leave a Reply

