Celebrating the Journey: 2016 Recap 

“It does not matter how slowly you go as long as you do not stop.” – Confucius (via psychquotesss) https://tmblr.co/Z5xXax2GTYdEq

Write, Live and Love

I think we can all agree that for the most part, 2016 had some pretty rough patches, lol. The important thing is I came out of it with my health and sanity in tact; so first, let’s toast to that!

As I prepare to close out this year, I am sitting back and reminiscing on some of the greatest moments of the year. I can admit that despite some of the bad things going on in the world, I managed to make some pretty awesome memories throughout.

One thing I’m most proud of is publishing my first novel. To this day, I still can’t believe I achieved that goal of writing an entire book. It’s even manifested into something so much more and I have so many ideas in the works just from this. This has been a goal of mine for some time now and I am so glad…

View original post 191 more words

Leave a Reply

