WORDS FROM PAT CEGAN

...we tried teaching her on a Saturday morning Photo Credit ~ Gandolf

…we tried teaching her on a Saturday morning
Photo Credit ~ Gandolf

*Introspection*

Can I look honestly
at my duality?
I see another’s impatience
and congratulate myself
for being so kind.
I can see your flaws so easily
but close my eyes to how
they mirror my own.

How can I be different
from you when I am you
and you are me
all of us are we
part of the Great Eternity.

…BUT THEN

God, I’m not here
to ask You to bless me
for You do this often.
Instead, today I’m asking
You to teach me how to be
a blessing in someone else’s life.

Let me shine the Light for them
as You do for me.
Let me love them with all
my heart and soul
regardless of our seeming differences
for You have shown me
time and again
we all are part of You
part of each other, too.

So just for today
I want to be
a blessing in the life
of another
to shine the Light
for You.

…THEN!!!

Make me dissolve
into nothingness
into unity with One

Then make me become
wind
light
able to perceive
my polarity
as it dissolves
into nothingness
thus merging
with all that is
which is and always
has been One.


Go check out her page; She would definitely blow your mind with “high power” inspiration …an on a daily basis Pat Cegan


#PatCegan

#Celonarants

4 thoughts on “WORDS FROM PAT CEGAN

Leave a Reply

