SMILES FOR THE SHEETS ONLY

DSC_0046_edit

#VisualsByCharles

*SMILES FOR THE SHEETS ONLY*

I am reading a book that
makes me laugh, not just
smile but knee-slapping
laughter that makes me
wipe joyous tears from
my cheeks …and truth be told, I look stupid. As I always
carry a book with me, even on the phone and
often read while I am ‘waiting’,
people stare at me when I
erupt into these gales of laughter.
I hehaw, grin, shake my head at
the character who makes me laugh
so hard. I notice people backing
away from me, afraid this fit
might be contagious. Oh that laughter
was contagious–I would love to
infect the world.

#PatCegan

#Celonarants!!!



The Rebel Gang!! Four in, One to go!!! Before the show goes down on the blog *CELONAIPHYBLOG.WORDPRESS.COM*
The 4 in: Charles Okpere Iphy II Maryam TheZebra Marie Chidi Okorie Robert Webster!!

‪#‎OkpereCircle‬
‪#‎Celona‬‘sBlog
‪#‎RebelGang‬
‪#‎Community‬
‪#‎Fall‬



*COPYRIGHT* 2016 @celonacharles

 

 

Leave a Reply

