Just For A Moment, Let’s Be Still

“So just for the moment, let’s be still. Listen to me breathe and remember why you love me”.

I had to share this..
…all we need in good Loving! It makes the world go rounder ;-D

ZEN AND PI

The world’s just spinning along. We can’t feel it so we forget it and the days pass by at over 1000 miles an hour. We barely blink and the day is gone before I ever got to tell you how much I love you or feel your warm skin against mine. Tomorrow will be the same, another few thousand miles, another 24 hours, and not a moment to spend with you.

Everything moves a little too fast. You are here, and you are gone and I swing from happy to sad to angry before you can find a way to make it right but just fast enough to piss you off. Next thing you know we are swept up in feelings of resentment and loneliness. How did we get here? I barely remember the trip.

If things don’t slow down soon we might not last. You are tired and I…

View original post 254 more words

Leave a Reply

