DAILY ~ PLACE OF PRIMARY ASSIGNMENT

Photo Credit: Garbor Dvornik

Photo Credit: Garbor Dvornik

Ok!! Waking up pretty early has being my thing, but when you have to wake up because it has being tagged “physical training”. Nah!! I don’t think so. I just hate the feel of working for someone that’s not me *QED!
I have to be at the Place of primary assignment (PPA); all through the week and it could be intense, thorough and stressful.. Expect some amazing post, before the end of the week fam

…the mind of a deep thinker…or complete rubbish…it is all down to interpretation and perception

Please don’t forget to believe in you as I believe in me..

Post Of The Week already, and by a long shot: http://wp.me/p3TSpd-66


 

#Celonarants™

© 2016 Celonacharles

2 thoughts on “DAILY ~ PLACE OF PRIMARY ASSIGNMENT

Leave a Reply

