Failing Epically

Your flows reminds me of someone really close to me.. Just followed you “fine” blog.
Check out- https://mariechidi.wordpress.com/

Thanks for sharing 😉

Wish I Was A Mermaid In Newfie

Every single time I see ya
I’m like
Brown eyes go away
Even though they even me out
I’m like
Why oh why today?

All I want is all you are
That’s all I need to say
I talk so much but I hold those words
Oh lord I’m failing epically

Never used to matter to me
Cuz I
Didnt ever care
You felt like water, smelled like lake
And ya
Smiled like I was there

Not a cryer, Naw I don’t pine
Na na
No that’s not my style
But interest sparks now I don’t know
But its
Crawlin round my mind

All I want is all you are
That’s all I need to say
We talk and talk but I don’t stand too close
Still I’m failing epically

Darlin give me both your hands
I need all your help with this
Just a push, a little nudge
Cuz…

View original post 117 more words

Leave a Reply

