I Created this Life: Law of Attraction

This is worth sharing.. #Deep!

80 INSIGHTS

Thoughts AttractEight decades of life have left an impression on me. Stepping back and reflecting on my life leaves me with some very clear insights that help explain how I became me. As I’ve written before, writing about each insight helps me clarify my thinking. My hope is that what I’ve learned is helpful to you too.

I Created this Life: Law of Attraction

I’m not going to try to convince you that the law of attraction describes how your life works, but I know that it describes how mine works. My thoughts, words, and actions, especially those carrying high emotion bring about the reality of my life.

Much like setting a goal, with target interim accomplishments and a final due date, what I think most about and take action upon, materializes in my life. Some poo-poo these ideas, and that’s fine. I just know that my life has resulted from what…

View original post 380 more words

2 thoughts on “I Created this Life: Law of Attraction

Leave a Reply

