Wow! You Put Up With Me For A WHOLE Year!

Great stuff
Promise to not stop shooting 😉

But I Smile Anyway...

image

Today marks my blog’s first anniversary, my blogiversary.

What a year! I honestly can’t believe it! How has it already been a year?

To think, it started with just a silly littlepost, and slowly it grew, and grew, and grew!

I managed to kickstart my creativity again, write fiction and poems, air my views, give you an insight into my life, and the crazy members of my family… And my cat. Don’t forget Sonu Singh!

wpid-2015-10-29-18.34.45.jpg.jpeg

I learned how to build my own blog up, with so much help from other bloggers. I even learned some html, to Hubby Dearest’s amazement!

Special thanks here to Dr C, Tom, Chris and Doug, to name a few!

I found out about challenges, and became a regular participant in poetry chalke gets, like Ronovan’s Weekly Haiku challenge, and fiction, like the Flash Fiction Foray, by Matt, The…

View original post 254 more words

Leave a Reply

