Father

Reason you just can’t stop loving Jason Cushman
Great piece!!
I had to share 😉

HarsH ReaLiTy

I awake to the sound of chattering life. Or arguing life, whichever is the case this morning. Sounds of children and obligation pull at my ear through the cracks of my door as I robotically get up and somehow place a load of laundry into the washer. Gotta get that started early. Why the hell did we buy a home with so many stairs is my first thought of the day as I make my morning quest towards the kitchen to make breakfast and get snacks ready for their backpacks. Thank god we switched to school lunches and don’t have that added duty anymore. I would switch on the coffee pot to turn on my brain, but I don’t drink coffee anymore at home. I grew up drinking it though starting when I was around 12, every morning. I’m sure I am just coffeed out. Maybe I could install a…

View original post 24 more words

Leave a Reply

