5 Tips for Blogging Emergencies.

Great tips Fam
I thought I should share 😉

Hugh's Views & News

I’ve returned with a bit of news. Blogging news. For one, Hugh is a bit absent for a time and I thought I would mosey on over here and snoop around a bit.

With Hugh being otherwise occupied it got me to thinking about blog tips. Imagine that, right? But this is a bit of an odd one.

Have you ever had an emergency and had to leave your blog for an extended period of time and been worried about it? I know it sounds odd to worry about your blog that way, but once you’ve put time into it, it is part of your life. You have friends you communicate with through your blog. You feel a piece of you is being neglected although there is nothing you can do about it.

There are ways to get around this problem.

5 Tips For Blogging Emergencies

#1 Build up a Post Backlog.

We have this…

View original post 789 more words

Leave a Reply

