TAG ME HUMAN STILL!

It’s really a wonder that I haven’t dropped all my ideals, because they seem so absurd and impossible to carry out. Yet I keep them, because in spite of everything, I still believe that people are really good at heart Anne Frank

Tag me human still
As I try to create new amazing euphoria’s
With dark secrets leading to a blacker heart
Opening doors to new phobias
My heart choose to lift the leash of me
As my mind instructs my angels and demons on two separate assignment
Unsurmounted caution completely thrown to the wind.

As the pain grows enormous
I found a fresh reason to scribble
Toying with words till dawn
Expressing ‘reasons’ that eluded the natural man
Don’t mistake this with that dead vibe
Or mixed thoughts of; “he just wants to be famous and popular”
Wait!! I wasn’t born this sick
All I did was play that “right song”
And nature’s basket fed my soul from its lick

CL3YGoxXAAAOGVu

Tag me human still
As I drink from sweat of all existing mentors, poets and intellectuals
Even with disapproval from mere mortals
I choose to purposely neglect self
My heart-beat now constantly fixed up in tune
By heavy load of external obligations
Which makes me accept those extra burden
That eradicates all possibilities of soul peace

My fixation on life’s heavy laden has increased
With the definition of “me” and “life”
Becoming two different meaning indeed
I think I have created a salient place
That intricate piece nature offered
Please wipe that look of disgust off your face
Why wouldn’t you appreciate a “child” it took two to create

X - @IamNotJustOk _ #DigiNation_391554

Tag me human still
Completely positioned for flood gate of opportunity
With serious investment for heart of wisdom
And clearer view of truths scope
On how those little things really matter
In pew of churches
Even in those strange places

I open my heart and hands still
So I could freely drop those tiny mustard seeds
Towards contribution of earth’s peace
‘Cos only then I see myself free
To becoming nature’s true mouth piece
Man on a mission to heal, with the pen’s tip

=-ObiNn@_158252

Tag me human still
For the choices I make for posterity
On representing those harsh realities of humanity
I am human like you friend
One that chooses to stand by nature’s possibilities
Holding her hands in firm assurance
That my quota would be given with all power of steel

But if I fall short in this duty I signed up for
And settle for premeditated comfort zone
Allowing uncertainties and insecurities to weigh me down
And it looks like I lost my heart of gold
Giving smiles but a few, while
Passion and fire blown out by those strong winds of change
Please don’t call me beacon of weak vibes and disappointments,
I am sure the page of nights and nothingness would flip soon.
Exposing my true worth as half human, half god.


We set out to doing something different this time. That’s wht happens in The Neighborhood.

facebook-20150826-045126

#Celonarants™

© 2015 CelonaCharles

 

5 thoughts on “TAG ME HUMAN STILL!

  1. Pingback: My Article Read (8-27-2015) | My Daily Musing

  2. Having read this I thought it was extremely informative. I appreciate you finding the time and effort to put this article together. I once again find myself spending a significant amount of time both reading and leaving comments. But so what, it was still worthwhile!|

    Like

Leave a Reply

