A DREAM GOES ON FOREVER

True!!

Ace's Cafe Americain

Wcover

It’s the secret to life. I direct this advice to those of you who have BIG DREAMS.  One person’s big dream is another persons obligation.  The problem with dreams are that they come with a certain degree of uncertainty.  If they were simply things on your to-do list, they would not be a dream. I would love to perform as The Rolling Stones’ guitarist.  I know that whoever is playing for Jagger and Company now, would love to enjoy an evening off.   Yet their fans pay 3 digits to see Keith Richards and Ron Wood.  Not Ace Andres and Ron Wood. So to me it’s a Dream.  To Ron Wood, it would be nice to have a peaceful evening to throw paint on a canvas and sip a Merlot.

Keef

On the other hand, If I really wanted to play for the Stones for one night; I’m sure if I started…

View original post 880 more words

Leave a Reply

