Why I will always be a smalltime Blogger

+1 on this.
I thought I should share 😉

6 thoughts on “Why I will always be a smalltime Blogger

  1. How is success defined in blogging? For me it is doing something I love and interacting with creative people I would never get to meet in my regular life. I don’t think numbers, freshly pressed, any of these artificial measures define anything. The pleasure I get from your blog is everything to me, and my blogging friends and their interesting and provocative posts.

    Liked by 2 people

    • Very well said dear..
      It’s about doing what you can do very well on your blog and with careless abandon..
      Thanks for sharing your thoughts dear
      That being said, open the original post and place a comment, supporting what we do here, after you must have voted 😉

      Like

  2. Pingback: My Article Read (8-4-2015) (8-5-2015) | My Daily Musing

Leave a Reply

