…AND THANKS FOR BEING PATIENT

Featured Image -- 1065

The past six days has being crazy, I have being trying to put things together and sort myself out, so I could still be in one piece.. All I would say is “thank you all” for all the great words and support I have being getting.

Firstly! I would thank the two individuals that featured me on their blog, I found their posts completely amazing. 😉

…and the features where on;

http://blogdogit.com/article.php?story=20150729130948794

http://yesterdayafter.com/2015/07/25/and-featured-is-4/

I go ahead to thank YesterdayAfter and Art by Rob Goldstein for the various awards they nominated me for, all the awards would be properly recognised and appreciated in due time..

facebook-20150803-002130

And finally! Plenty thanks to The Neighborhood, for hosting the first reality show in the blogoshere, which I am part of and still involved in.

I use this medium, to inviting you all, to be part of “The Lives We Live” episode 4, as I promise to continue the thrills, with my partner, photographer extraordinaire, Mr Keyur from India, the owner of “keeppicturing

facebook-20150803-064026

We promise to do a great job and we in turn ask for your VOTE 😉

#Celonarants™

© 2015 CelonaCharles

7 thoughts on “…AND THANKS FOR BEING PATIENT

Leave a Reply

