SEEM #Celonarants™ WOULD BE ON FOR ANOTHER EPISODE

Because if you take a risk, you just might find what you’re looking forSusane Colasanti

facebook-20150716-225757

It’s being great working and learning from the best there is, in the blogging world.. A few would boast of doing great things with their blog, but you know what; the numbers and figures on your stats don’t matter to a “growing” blogger like myself. As what we watch out for is, bloggers that would carry us along and not just instruct from afar.

Reason I am grateful to Sir Kendall Person the handler of The Neighborhood and anchor of this wonderful reality show I am part of  http://wp.me/p33yiN-34s

kendall-awards-1

My journey on wordpress has being an exciting one, as I would always say; “I am open for learning and more development for a perfect blogging-life”. I am glad I got a small opportunity to continually bringing my dreams of becoming a good blogger to fruition.

I chose to become a contestant, on the first reality show on the blogosphere worldwide and so far, it’s being an amazing ride.. looks like I would be on here a little bit longer, thanks to the wonderful family I have on here and other social networks, especially facebook and twitter.@celonacharles.

I would really appreciate it, if we join hands together, to making #Celonarants™, a household name, with your comments and likes, here and on the link above.

It’s being wonderful having all of you, read my works and place comments that makes me want to roll and sing songs of praises, at the same damn time..

Happy to be part of this, hopefully, we get more chances to proving our worth and capabilities.. *Feeling Loved*

pilottitle

#Celonarants™

© 2015 CelonaCharles

14 thoughts on “SEEM #Celonarants™ WOULD BE ON FOR ANOTHER EPISODE

  1. Your wrote: “but you know what; the numbers and figures on your stats don’t matter to a “growing” blogger like myself. As what we watch out for is, bloggers that would carry us along and not just instruct from afar.”

    My repy: You have wisdom.

    Liked by 1 person

      • It’s not that numbers don’t count. They can count for a lot, especially if you plan to monetize your blog. But it seems to me that having an understanding of why you want to join the discussion and the unique gift that you bring is the key to making the kind of statement that might endure.

        I think that when people free themselves from the need to be accepted in a popular way; they have a better chance of succeeding in a meaningful way.

        They may find that they have real creative vision—

        Liked by 1 person

  2. The circle of life is true in many ways. As you never hesitate to let the world know that I inspire you, words like yours from young people like you motivate me to do more and inspire me to try harder. You will be a great leader one day grasshopper.

    Liked by 1 person

    • It’s not like I have a choice to picking few words when it comes to appreciating the best there is in the blogosphere
      You are an inspiration to young minds like myself and I won’t stop saying it, till I can give my community what you give us on a daily.
      Bless

      Like

Leave a Reply

