NO FINAL GOOD-BYES (still here)

Every travellers has a home of his own, and he learns to appreciate it the more from his wanderingCharles Dickens

Keehnee™_195556

Little apologies, for staying away from Celona’s blog for “too long.” Had to go into a little bit of rescheduling and “scheming”, as a few would say. it’s being tough lately, but we still live like every cheque has being balanced somehow. 🙂

A few mind reconstructions here and there, stronger decisions made and all screws became tighter. It’s not being easy folks, sticking to realities, gotten from journey, as that of the “insane man.”
The journey left the scale friends, it’s a path I now live.

All thanks to the hundreds of blogs I read on a daily, to friends, that hold me in high esteem, to family that never left …to Denise, @AuthorErikaKind, @thetpublicbloggr, @jessayofficial, Sam addo, mentioning a few.

Friends that choose to listen and smile back, even when I had nothing to say.

Thankful to WordPress, for a wonderful platform, increasing my passion to owning a beautiful blogging experience.

To God almighty, the giver of life and inspirations, that has lead to deep thoughts and great achievements. I salute!!

Featured Image -- 646

I do appreciate everything I have learnt so far, hopeful to becoming a gladiator of inspirational vibes.

I am open to learning more, all I am here to do is give and give, till my world, becomes a healthy place, where sanity abounds and relating well with the next man, is a simple task for all

I miss a few friends too, one sound writer and blogger in particular. Mr Jason Cushman, that crazy but sound opinionated man. Happy to have gotten a reply to the mail I sent to him.

I checked my reader for 1 week and. Discovered cushman was gone. 😦 …one of my favourite freelance writer was gone.. I asked him why he blocked me from seeing his works, He said he had to close his blog and facebook page, due to personal reasons. The Harsh RealiTy blog, was one basic source of inspiration, Mr Jason Cushman, helped me, become a better writer.

I miss that dude and I would always remember his ‘perfect’ use of profane words and oxymorons, his poetry were real and one could easily relate to them.

A good friend is now off this platform, but we still choose to grow.

To the little family I have on here, I appreciate the opportunity I get in looking at your thoughts and journeys of life.
Hope we all continue to grow, in peace and light, as Erika would say 🙂

#WeHereForAllOfUs

#Celonarants™

© 2015 CelonaCharles

7 thoughts on “NO FINAL GOOD-BYES (still here)

  1. It is always sad when people who have become friends are leaving… like in real life. But you never know. Perhaps one day they are back. Other than that your community will be growing anyway and new wonderful peeps will show up.
    Celona, my heartfelt thank you for this lovely and appreciative post for all your followers and of course in particular to mention some in such a kind way. You give a lot and you will get a lot back for sure! Glad you are back here, Celona! 😊

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

