Boss Or Leader?

Great post as always..
Hope you nominate me for that challenge..
Love your work on here hun.
Bless

A Momma's View

I love this picture. It clearly shows what a real leader is supposed to be: On your level, working hard with you, pulling on the same rope into the same direction. A real leader is part of the team.


Thanks, Erika, for nominating me for this little challenge and the really nice introduction. I’m not sure if I got the idea really right, but I’m sure trying to follow the rules:

“Post a photo each day for five consecutive days and attach a story to the photo. It can be fiction or non-fiction, a poem or a short paragraph and each day nominate another blogger for thechallenge”.

Today I would like to nominate Trees Of Transition.

View original post

Leave a Reply

