MY WISHES

 calm sea

It seems to me we can never give up longing and wishing while we are still alive. There are certain things we feel to be beautiful and good, and we must hunger for them ~ George Eliot..

*MY WISHES*

Wish I could express the whole thing in one piece

Wish I could make those statements of facts, that has a clear beginning and an end that I am sure of

Wish my words could put flavour to that hope you carry

Wish my worries defined the care you carry for others

Wish my sincerity to you made you speak more truths

Wish I had all the sentences that made my community heal

Wish you read this words and your conclusions about me was not too quick and in a rush

Wish you never judge me from my imperfections

Wish there were no slow-motions to the way you allowed you treat us

Wish we settled issues between us,never using the authorities

Wish you let me speak and allowed us listen

morning chills

I Wish, even if my lullaby were very crooked, you would see it straight and instructive

Wish you could seek my presence and attention when confusion sets in

Wish my smiles made you smile

Wish you never had to cry for the wrong reasons

Wish our worlds healed the next world before it comes to existence

Wish I would always allow you to speak straight and it affected your actions

Wish your roughest imperfections made me love you more

Wish we embrace each other’s imperfections and never seek parallels

Wish we get to know each other perfectly without looking into each others eyes

Wish my wish never represents perfections

Wish am not the reason you become too desperate to prove the world wrong

Wish there are changes that makes you see the bright side of life

Wish we come to understood our point of views from truths we spoke

Wishing this wishes come to pass

Wishes of an imperfect being in an imperfect world

#CelonaRants™

 

© 2015 CelonaCharles

2 thoughts on “MY WISHES

Leave a Reply

