DOES SHE UNDERSTAND

CElqbvQW8AEhEkS

Untold stories of you and I
Shouldn’t we pick a stage already ?
And choose to play reality
Not games of throne
‘A Winner’ not the intention
Does she understand ?

Tales of two different extremist
With ‘tolerance’ the key word
Sweet-Sour feeling expected
As I know love would surely expire
Realness I long to taste
Does she understand ?

Don’t impress me any further
I want that natural smell
The one I perceived first
When you where careless
When the cravings were raw
Does she understand ?

I heard you say a few times
“I hate double standard”
You got me right there
Now would you choose to merge ?
Success the true endgame
Would you ever understand ?

#Celonarants™

© 2015 CelonaCharles

Leave a Reply

