Patience!

Thanks for sharing Erika
Wonderful piece!!
More than just a great piece..
This really added to my improvement

Bless

Erika Kind

I have to confess that when patience was distributed I definitely must have missed the event. When I have an idea I want to start it right away and I stick with it until it is done to my satisfaction. This impatience is part of my success, of my journey, and of the way I walk through my life. It is actually part of my zest for life. I live life to the fullest and I walk through it with an open heart. I am like a sponge soaking up all the inspirations I can get in order to expand myself. But life taught me also that in certain situations I am able to completely surrender to patience. That’s when something is of particular importance to me.

What means patience? To me it means waiting in faith for something we are not in control of.  That can be waiting for…

View original post 364 more words

Leave a Reply

