ACCEPTING IMPERFECTIONS AND EMBRACING

CELONA'S BLOG

The Mandate

When you find your path, you must not be afraid. You need to have sufficient courage to make mistakes. Disappointment, defeat, and despair are the tools God uses to show us the way.

Paulo Coelho

Lately, I have spent real serious time doing some real serious flashbacks as the year comes to an end..

I have being asking myself a few rhetorics, on what the true essence of living is, in a world that needs so much love and help than I have being giving myself lately.

No doubt, I have being brash and inconsiderate with all incisive edge of my words and intelligence that has given a perfect definition to ‘selfish’ and ‘pride’, with a trailer load of egocentric rebuttals.

Sitting back and making revaluations to the kind of friends I have harboured for a long time now, what we have really done together as a group for years…

View original post 395 more words

Leave a Reply

