HOME COMING OF REAL FREEDOM

facebook-20140709-083737

Expose yourself to your deepest fear; after that, fear has no power, and the fear of freedom shrinks and vanishes. You are free.

Now facing the thoughts of leaving
The night approaching real fast
Lone shadows creeping too close
Things becoming real rough
Skin becoming real tough
Should I give up
Or wait to get built enough

Wishing my wishes to stay
Was from the other side you stay
Now analysing my world
From my humble beginnings
I see the pair I really knew
Loosing recognition of humanity
Embracing anguish from vanity
Having no itch for morality
History repeating itself
On and on we still go

On and on we still go
Reliving years of sinning
And and fake repentance
Hassles for real freedom
Devoid of imitations
Or patches made from stereotypical existence
Pleas for something new extends
With possession bank of
Little knowledge gotten

Still painting pictures
With words like
Partner to young piccaso
Of dreams looking vague and distance
And then-humming in my eyes
As my sketches becomes
Too new too soon to lunch

My whole accord still strong though
But surface loosing its shine
Convalescent wants rising too soon
With dependency knocking down
All doors of half-remembered
Eccentric steps
Revealing my true fears

I beg for freedom rain
Of existence I do not understand
But prepared to learn from
Or do I keep mute and wait
Following all polity laid
A thousand request still made
For the home coming of my real stay

#CelonaRants

http://soundcloud.com/frank-ocean/sweet-life

8 thoughts on “HOME COMING OF REAL FREEDOM

  1. To face a fear is to grow and develop ourselves. We need to continue to feed our insecurities to relinquish ourselves and become adapt at satisfying our own raw needs. To know oneself is to become our best self. Only we can provide that 🙂
    Thought provoking and emotive post 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Yeah right!!
    True freedom comes when there are no doubts on what an individual really wants to his existence and takes charge by accommodating all the pain and hardship that comes with moulding him to that perfect state..No one was born with an apt knowledge of what to do,to gain the world’s attention..
    You grow into it with every eccentric step that exposes you to your true fear,which should also be accepted and fought till you gain charge
    We only live once and those chance we get to real existence comes once..
    Thanks for the contribution Emma 😉

    Liked by 1 person

    • Thank you friend..
      If you go ahead to read other post you would see I have moved to my own website..
      Celonaiphyblog.com
      Thanks for the complements..

      The herminway rewritten theme is handled by wordpress, it’s a great theme for word friendly bloggers..
      #BLESS

      Like

  3. Hi there! This is kind of off topic but I need some guidance from an established blog.

    Is it tough to set up your own blog? I’m not very techincal but I can figure things out
    pretty quick. I’m thinking about setting up my own but I’m not sure where to start.
    Do you have any points or suggestions? Cheers

    Like

    • The difference between the two blogs is that this one is free and Celonaiphyblog.com is my blog but handled by my developer..
      It’s not too expensive but with time other stuffs would be added and it would get expensive to handle..

      Do your comments on Celonaiphyblog.com

      Thanks for the contribution fam

      Like

  4. I was curious if you ever considered changing the
    structure of your site? Its very well written; I love what youve got to say.
    But maybe you could a little more in the way of content so
    people could connect with it better. Youve got an awful lot of text for
    only having one or two images. Maybe you could space it out better?

    Like

Leave a Reply

