I WANT!!

As soon as you stop wanting something, you get it ~ Andy Warhol

Let's make ambitious reach; no clique intented

Let’s make ambitious reach; no clique intented

I WANT TO LIVE SIMPLY
I WANT TO SIT BY THE WINDOW WHEN
IT RAINS AND READ BOOKS I’LL
NEVER BE TESTED FOR

I WANT TO PAINT MIND PICTURES BECAUSE I WANT TO,
NOT BECAUSE I’VE GOT SOMETHING TO PROVE
I WANT TO LISTEN TO MY BODY,
FALL ASLEEP WHEN THE MOON IS FULLY UP
AND WAKE UP WITH ‘HIS’ DESIRE PUSH
WITH NO PLACE TO RUSH OFF TO

I WANT NOT TO BE GOVERNED BY MONEY
OR CLOCKS OR ANY ARTIFICIAL
RESTRAINTS THAT HUMANITY
IMPOSES ON ITSELF. I JUST WANT TO BE,
BOUNDLESS AND INFINITE
BECAUSE ‘HE’ SAYS SO….

© 2014 Celonacharles

‪#‎CELONARANTS‬!
@celonacharles kindly follow on twitter

Leave a Reply

